Latest Products http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in Latest Products 16-07-20 en-us http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in Chindi Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/chindi-rugs.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Kumaaran Rugs Exports is a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Chindi Rugs. The range of Chindi Rugs, offered by us, includes Dyed Chindi Rugs, Multi Striped Chindi Rugs, Saral Chindi Rugs, and Plain Chindi Rugs. Dyed Chindi Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/dyed-chindi-rugs.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Dyed Chindi Rugs to the clients. Dyed Chindi Rugs, offered by us, are manufactured using optimum grade hosiery chindi and pali chindi procured from reliable vendors of the industry. Multi Striped Chindi Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/multi-striped-chindi-rugs.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality assortment of Multi Striped Chindi Rugs in the market. These Multi Striped Chindi Rugs are resistance to tear, have exquisite finish, high durability, smooth texture and gorgeous look. Multi Striped Chenille Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/multi-striped-chenille-rugs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Multi Striped Chenille Rugs to meet the diverse requirements of our valuable clients. These Multi Striped Chenille Rugs are available in a plethora of colors, patterns and sizes. Beige Checkered Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/beige-checkered-rugs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporters of a unique range of plain own Beige Checkered Rugs. These Beige Checkered Rugs add a graceful touch to the home decor. Potpourri Checkered Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/potpourri-checkered-rugs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Potpourri Checkered Rugs to the clients. Highly acknowledged for their beautiful designs, durable finish standards, smooth texture, vibrant color contrast and attractive looks, we offer these Potpourri Checkered Rugs in various specifications at affordable prices. Samovar Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/samovar-rugs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping track with the latest market trends, we are offering an exquisite collection of Samovar Rugs. These Samovar Rugs are designed and stitched neatly by our highly talented professionals. Saral Chindi Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/saral-chindi-rugs.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530  We are offering Saral Chindi Rugs to the clients. These Saral Chindi Rugs are admired all across the market for their elegant design, colorfastness, smooth surface, pilling resistance, durability and shrinkage resistance. Plain Chindi Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/plain-chindi-rugs.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality array of Plain Chindi Rugs in the market. These Plain Chindi Rugs are plain, and are available in numerous sizes and colors. Solimer Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/solimer-rugs.htm Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a distinct position in the market by providing an exclusive range of Solimer Rugs that provides a tempting look to any kind of interior. TV Rugs http://www.srikumaaranrugsexports.in/tv-rugs.htm Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients an exclusive range of TV Rugs in various designs, patterns and colors. Recognized for smooth texture, colorfastness, shrink resistant nature, perfect finish, attractive look, beautiful designs and durability, these TV Rugs are designed as per the latest fashion trends.